Trainer

Kontaktdaten Trainer Herren- und Seniorenabteilung:

Trainer Herren I Dirk Reckewitz dirk.reckewitz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer Herren II Marcus Schliestedt 015152596197 marcus.schliestedt@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 32 Rick Neumann 01736107022 rick.neumann@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 40 Yoan Pereda 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 50 Andreas Kirste 01777775838 andreas.kirste@sgblankenburg.de

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Großfeld:

Trainer A-Jugend (2001-2003) Yves Maske 01776133135 yves.maske@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer A-Jugend Uwe Ludwig 017655190164 uwe.ludwig@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer B-Jugend(2004/2005) Marinko Calic 01638781428 marinko.calic@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer B-Jugend Benjamin Reichert
Trainer C-Jugend (2005/2006) Kevin Hetzel 015253895031 kevin.hetzel@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer C-Jugend Maximilian Knorr

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Kleinfeld:

Trainer D-Jugend I (2007) Thomas Keil 01792247824 thomas.keil@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend II (2008) Christian Pohl 01721762185
Trainer E-Jugend I (2009) Yoan Pereda 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer E-Jugend I Andreas Schulz 01705558530 andreas.schulz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend II (2010) Kevin Vigehls 01633807009 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer E-Jugend II Mike Kotsch andreas.schulz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend III (2009) Yoan Pereda 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer E-Jugend III Andreas Schulz 01705558530 andreas.schulz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer F-Jugend I (2011) Oliver Kaven 017630303146 oliver.kaven@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer F-Jugend I Bartosz Poblocki 017684389423
Trainer F-Jugend II (2012, Funino) Uwe Urbatzka 01632502608 uwe.urbatzka@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer F-Jugend II Janine Maaz 01775181748
Co-Trainer F-Jugend II Christian Palmer 01744991146
Trainer F-Jugend III (2011) Daniel Wachter 01773199980
Co-Trainer F-Jugend III Heino Rauchbach 01711162644
Trainerin G-Jugend I (2013) Anne Häußler 017620397728
Trainerin G-Jugend I Eike Appel 017622854512