Trainer

Kontaktdaten Trainer Herren- und Seniorenabteilung:

Co-Trainer Herren I Kevin Hetzel 015253895031 kevin.hetzel@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer Herren II Marcus Schliestedt 015152596197 marcus.schliestedt@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 32 Dennis Pickart
Trainer AK 40 Yoan Pereda Verdeci 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 50 Christian Sobersko multi-deko@online.de

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Großfeld:

Trainer A-Jugend (2003-2004) Yves Maske 0177 6133135 jugendleiter@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer A-Jugend Benjamin Reichert 0162 4457034
Co-Trainer A-Jugend Uwe Ludwig 0176 55190164 uwe.ludwig@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer B-Jugend (2005/2006) Kevin Hetzel 01525 3895031 kevin.hetzel@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer B-Jugend Max Knorr
Trainer C-Jugend (2007/2008) Jörn Kammer 0174 9364240 katec-berlin@web.de
Co-Trainer C-Jugend

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Kleinfeld:

 

Trainer D-Jugend I (2009) Yoan Pereda Verdici 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer D-Jug. I Andreas Schulz 0170 5558530 andreas.schulz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend II (2010) Kevin Vigehls 0163 3807009
Co-Trainer D-Jug. II Maik Kotsch 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend I (2011) Bartosz Poblocki 0176 84389423 bartoszpoblocki@yahoo.com
Co-Trainer E-Jug. I Thomas Keil 0179 2247824 thomas.keil@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend II (2012) Christian Pohl 0172 1762185 chr.pohl@web.de
Co-Trainer E-Jug. II Christian Palmer 0174 4991146
Co-Trainer E-Jug. II Janine Maaz 0177 5181748
Trainer E-Jugend III (2011/2012) Daniel Wachter 0177 3199980 wachter1212@hotmail.de
Co- Trainer E-Jug. III Heino Rauchbach 0171 1162644
Trainer F-Jugend I (2013) Jens Mammitzsch 0171 3488340 clarkii@berlin.de
Co-Trainer F-Jug. I
Trainer F-Jugend II (2014, Funino) Alex Hewerer 0176 50953043 a.hewerer@googlemail.com
Co-Trainerin F-Jug. II Eike Appel 0176 22854512
Co-Trainer F-Jug. II Nils Walde 0174 3459648
Trainer F-Jugend III Max Roßius 01575 2736838 rossiusmax@web.de
Trainer G-Jugend I (2015, Funino) Uwe Urbatzka 0163 2502608 uwe.urbatzka@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer G-Jug. I
Trainer G-Jugend II (2016)