Trainer

Kontaktdaten Trainer Herren- und Seniorenabteilung:

Trainer Herren I Dirk Reckewitz dirk.reckewitz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer Herren II Marcus Schliestedt 015152596197 marcus.schliestedt@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 32 Rick Neumann 01736107022 rick.neumann@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 40 André Kinnemann 01795422095 andre.kinnemann@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 50 Andreas Kirste 01777775838 andreas.kirste@sgblankenburg.de

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Großfeld:

 

Trainer B-Jugend (2003/2004) Yves Maske 01776133135 yves.maske@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer B-Jugend Uwe Ludwig 017655190164 uwe.ludwig@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer C-Jugend (2004/2005) Marinko Calic 01638781428 marinko.calic@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer C-Jugend Kevin Hetzel 015253895031 kevin.hetzel@sgblankenburg.de

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Kleinfeld:

 

Trainer D-Jugend I (2006) Enrico Voigt 01637000573 enrico.voigt@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer D-Jugend I Jörg Schuster 01773113914 joerg.schuster@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend II (2007) Thomas Keil 01792247824 thomas.keil@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend I (2008) Ralf Piontek 015150702971 ralf.piontek@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer E-Jugend I Marco Rödiger 01634397912 marco.roediger@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend II (2009) Yoan Pereda Verdecia 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer E-Jugend II Andreas Schulz
01705558530 andreas.schulz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainerin F-Jugend I (2010) Emily-Sue Tschäpe 017643639822 emily-sue.tschaepe@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainerin F-Jugend I Tyler Kremzow 015234543319 tyler.kremzow@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer F-Jugend II (2011) Oliver Kaven 017630303146 oliver.kaven@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer F-Jugend II Florian Beciri 01726931747 florian.beciri@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer G-Jugend I (2012 / 2013) Uwe Urbatzka 01632502608 uwe.urbatzka@sgblankenburg.de