Trainer

Kontaktdaten Trainer Herren- und Seniorenabteilung:

Trainer Herren I Dirk Reckewitz 01729710120
Sportl. Leiter Dirk Heise 017631636834
Trainer Herren II Marcus Schliestedt 015152596197 marcus.schliestedt@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 32 Rick Neumann 01736107022 rick.neumann@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 40 André Kinnemann 01795422095
Trainer AK 50 Andreas Kirste 01777775838 andreas.kirste@sgblankenburg.de
TW-Trainer Michael Jaß 01727522044 michael.jass@sgblankenburg.de

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Großfeld:

Trainer A-Jugend (1999/2000) Martin Julian 01726418389
Trainer B-Jugend (2001/2002) Norbert Schwarz 01733903040  norbert.schwarz@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer B-Jugend Dirk Sellnow 015225607149  dirk.sellnow@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer C-Jugend (2003/2004) Yves Maske 01776133135 yves.maske@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer C-Jugend Uwe Ludwig 017655190164  uwe.ludwig@sgblankenburg.de

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Kleinfeld:

Trainer D-Jugend I (2005) Michél Garg 017639084809 michel.garg@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend I Daniel Ludwig 015739405387  daniel.ludwig@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend II(2006) Thorsten Artelt 015732637721 thorsten.artelt@berliner-sparkasse.de
Co-Trainer D-Jugend II Jörg Schuster  01773113914
Trainer E-Jugend I (2007) Thomas Keil 01792247824 thomas.keil@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer E-Jugend I Michael Lukas 015771010033
Trainer E-Jugend II (2008) Ralf Piontek 01792247824 ralf.piontek@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer E-Jugend II Marco Rödiger 01634397912
Trainer E-Jugend III (2008) Michael Lukas 015771010033
Co-Trainer E-Jugend III Marco Rödiger 01634397912
Trainer F-Jugend I (2009) Ahmed Gharsallah 017621937447 ahmed.gharsallah@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer F-Jugend II (2010 und jünger) Matthias Kroker 017632296512
Co-Trainer F-Jugend II Cataldo Cozza-Seele 015780333279
Trainer G-Jugend I Oliver Kaven 017630303146 oliver.kaven@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer G-Jugend I Florian Beciri florian.beciri@sgblankenburg.de