Trainer

Kontaktdaten Trainer Herren- und Seniorenabteilung:

Trainer Herren I Dirk Reckewitz dirk.reckewitz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer Herren II Marcus Schliestedt 015152596197 marcus.schliestedt@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 32 Rick Neumann 01736107022 rick.neumann@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 40 Yoan Pereda Verdeci 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 50 Andreas Kirste 01777775838 andreas.kirste@sgblankenburg.de

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Großfeld:

Trainer A-Jugend (2002-2003) Yves Maske 01776133135 yves.maske@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer A-Jugend Uwe Ludwig 017655190164 uwe.ludwig@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer B-Jugend(2004/2005) Marinko Calic 01638781428 marinko.calic@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer B-Jugend Benjamin Reichert 01624457034
Trainer C-Jugend (2006/2007) Kevin Hetzel 015253895031 kevin.hetzel@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer C-Jugend Maximilian Knorr 01638269429

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Kleinfeld:

 

Trainer D-Jugend I (2008) Thomas Keil 01792247824 thomas.keil@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend II (2009) Yoan Pereda Verdecia 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer D-Jugend II (2009) Andreas Schulz 01705558530 andreas.schulz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend III (2008-2009) Yoan Pereda Verdecia 015115207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer D-Jugend III (2008-2009) Andreas Schulz 01705558530 andreas.schulz@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend I (2010) Kevin Vigehls 01633807009
Co-Trainer E-Jugend I Mike Kotsch 01747332037
Trainer E-Jugend II (2011) Bartosz Poblocki 017684389423
Co-Trainer E-Jugend II
Trainer E-Jugend III (2010-2011) Daniel Wachter 01773199980
Co-Trainer E-Jugend III Heino Rauchbach 01711162644
Trainer F-Jugend I (2012) Christian Pohl 01721762185
Co-Trainer F-Jugend I Christian Palmer 01744991146
Co-Trainer F-Jugend I Janine Maaz 01775181748
Trainer F-Jugend II (2013, Funino) Jens Mammitsch 01713488340
Co-Trainer F-Jugend II Markus Häußler
Trainer G-Jugend I (2014, Funino) Uwe Urbatzka 01632502608 uwe.urbatzka@sgblankenburg.de
Co-Trainer G-Jugend I Eike Appel 017622854512