Trainer

Kontaktdaten Trainer Herren- und Seniorenabteilung:

Trainer Herren I Marino Ballmer 0178 6767266 ballmer@web.de
Trainer Herren I Stephan Scharsig sscharsig86@gmx.de
Trainer Herren II Rocky Frei rockyfrei@web.de
Co-Trainer Herren II Thomas Philipp
Trainer AK 32 Christoph Dehl
Trainer AK 40 Yoan Pereda Verdeci 0151 15207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer AK 40 II Markus Nachtigall

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Großfeld:

Trainer A-Jugend Yves Maske 0177 6133135 jugendleiter@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer A-Jugend Benjamin Reichert 0162 4457034 benny.r@live.de
Co-Trainer A-Jugend Uwe Ludwig 0176 55190164 uwe.ludwig@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer B-Jugend Oliver Kaven
Trainer C-Jugend Yoan Pereda 0151 15207745 yoan.pereda@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer C-Jugend 8ter Andreas Schulz 0170 5558530

Kontaktdaten Trainer Jugendabteilung Kleinfeld:

 

Trainer D-Jugend I Thomas Keil 0179 2247824 thomas.keil@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer D-Jugend II Daniel Wachter 0177 3199980 wachter1212@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer D-Jug. II Heino Rauchbach 0174 7332037
Trainer D-Jugend III Christian Pohl 0172 1762185 chr.pohl@web.de
Co-Trainer D-Jug. III Kevin Vigehls 0163 3807009 kevin.vigehl@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer E-Jugend I Christian Palmer 0174 4991146
Co-Trainer E-Jug. I Stefan Hartkamp
Co-Trainerin E-Jug. I Juliane Zent
Trainer E-Jugend II Jens Mammitzsch 0171 3488340 clarkii@berlin.de
Co-Trainer E-Jug. II Markus Häußler
Trainer F-Jugend I Alex Hewerer 0176 50953043 a.hewerer@gmail.com
Co-Trainer F-Jug. I Nils Walde 0174 3459648
Trainer F-Jugend II Steven Brühn 0152 33855837 steven.bruehn@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer F-Jugend III Erik Hensel 01525 7991002
Co-Trainerin F-Jug. III Bianca Düxmann
Trainer G-Jugend I Willy Loske 0160 90752199 willy.loske@gmx.de
Trainer G-Jugend II Uwe Urbatzka 0163 2502608 uwe.urbatzka@sgblankenburg.de
Trainer G-Jugend III Robert Günter