Vorstand / Funktionäre

Vereinsanschrift und -Kontonummer:

SG Blankenburg
c/o Peter Thieß
Spinolastraße 25
13125 Berlin

Berliner Volksbank
Konto-Nr.: 397 205 20 18
BLZ: 100 900 00
IBAN: DE35 1009 0000 3972 0520 18
BIC: BEVODEBBXXX

Kontaktdaten des Vorstands / der Funktionäre

1. Vorsitzender Peter Thieß 0176/30110467 peter.thiess@sgblankenburg.de
2. Vorsitzender
Geschäftsführer Hartmut Breier 0171/4868593 hartmut.breier@sgblankenburg.de
Jugendleiter Yves Maske 0177 / 6133135 jugendleiter@sgblankenburg.de
Sportlicher Leiter Dirk Heise 0176/31636834 dirkheise65@icloud.com
Zeugwart Jens Mammitzsch 0171/3488340 clarkii@berlin.de
Sponsoring/
Außenwerbung
Abteilung
Schiedsrichter
Hartmut Reddemann 0171/4434037 hartmut.reddemann@sgblankenburg.de
Ansprechpartner Website Christoph Dehl 0176 / 27615288 christoph.dehl@freenet.de
Koordinator Kleinfeld  Thomas Keil 0179/2247824 thomas.keil@sgblankenburg.de

Mitgliederverwaltung         Patrick Dorn                                         patrick.dorn@sgblankenburg.de